986/987 Boxster S, Cayman S & 996/997 C2/C4 Vorderradbremsscheibe

986/987 Boxster S, Cayman S & 996/997 C2/C4 Vorderradbremsscheibe

Angebotspreis$90.00 USD
Ausverkauft
Porsche-Bremsscheibe, belüftet und quergebohrt für maximale Leistung und Gefühl. Nach Originalspezifikationen gefertigt und mit einer Korrosionsschutzbeschichtung auf der gesamten Scheibe versehen. Passend für die folgenden Boxster-, Cayman-, 996- und 997-Fahrzeuge:

... Read More
Notify Me When Available

90-Tage-Rückgabe ohne Probleme | Schnelle Lieferung in Großbritannien und weltweit ab 6 £

Porsche-Bremsscheibe, belüftet und quergebohrt für maximale Leistung und Gefühl. Nach Originalspezifikationen gefertigt und mit einer Korrosionsschutzbeschichtung auf der gesamten Scheibe versehen. Passend für die folgenden Boxster-, Cayman-, 996- und 997-Fahrzeuge:

986 Boxster S (3,2 l) 2000–2004 – vorne
987 Boxster S (3,2 l und 3,4 l) 2005–2008 – vorne

987 Cayman S (3.4L) 2006–2008 – vorne

996 Carrera 2/4 (3,4 l und 3,6 l) 1998–2005 – vorne
997 Carrera 2/4 (3,6 l) 2005–2008 – vorne

Gesamtscheibendurchmesser = 318 mm
Scheibendicke an der Bremsfläche = 28 mm

Der angegebene Preis gilt für eine einzelne Disc.
Aus Sicherheitsgründen werden diese Scheiben nur paarweise verkauft. Sie MÜSSEN ZWEI Discs bestellen

{Hersteller}
Diese in Deutschland hergestellten Zimmermann-Bremsscheiben werden nach den genauen Original-Porsche-Spezifikationen und ausschließlich aus hochwertigen Materialien hergestellt. Sie sind mit einer Korrosionsschutzbeschichtung versehen, dem „Z-Coat“, wie Zimmermann es gerne nennt!
Dadurch kommt es weder bei der Lagerung noch beim Einbau der Scheibe zu Rostbildung an Ihrem Boxster, Cayman, 996 Carrera oder 997 Carrera. Nach der Installation muss die Beschichtung nicht von den Scheiben entfernt werden, sie sind sofort einsatzbereit.
Dank der „Z-Beschichtung“ kommt es im Betrieb zu keiner Rostbildung an der Nabe oder am Außenumfang der Scheibe und die Scheibe bleibt glänzend und hell. Es ergänzt die attraktiven Leichtmetallfelgen Ihres Porsche über die gesamte Nutzungsdauer hinweg.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

986/987 Boxster S, Cayman S & 996/997 C2/C4 front brake disc rotor

986/987 Boxster S, Cayman S & 996/997 C2/C4 front brake disc rotor

Sale price£79.20
Sold out
Porsche brake disc rotor, ventilated and cross-drilled for maximum performance and feel. Made to original specifications and includes an anti-corrosive coating to the whole disc. This will fit the following ... Read More

90 Day No Quibble Returns | Fast UK & Worldwide Delivery from £6

Porsche brake disc rotor, ventilated and cross-drilled for maximum performance and feel. Made to original specifications and includes an anti-corrosive coating to the whole disc. This will fit the following Boxster, Cayman, 996 & 997 vehicles:-

986 Boxster S (3.2L) 2000-2004 - Front
987 Boxster S (3.2L & 3.4L) 2005-2008 - Front

987 Cayman S (3.4L) 2006-2008 - Front

996 Carrera 2/4 (3.4L & 3.6L) 1998-2005 - Front
997 Carrera 2/4 (3.6L) 2005-2008 - Front

Overall disc diameter = 318mm
Disc thickness at braking surface = 28mm

Price quoted is for a single disc.
For safety reasons, these discs are only sold as pairs. You WILL need to order TWO discs

{Manufacturer}
Made in Germany, these Zimmermann brake discs are made to exacting original Porsche specifications using only high grade materials. They are finished with an anti-corrosive protective coating, the "Z-Coat" as Zimmermann like to call it!
As a result there is no formation of rust when the disc is stored or when fitted to your Boxster, Cayman, 996 Carrera or 997 Carrera. Once installed, there is no need to remove the coating from the discs, they are ready for immediate use.
Thanks to the "Z-Coat", when in service, there is no formation of rust at the hub or outer circumference of the disc and the disc remains shiny and bright. It will continue to complement the attractive alloy wheels on your Porsche throughout it's operating life.

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
Andy Carter
Zimmerman front discs

Arrived well packed within 48 hours of order. Look well made and fitted well.
Only driven 10 miles with them so feel OK! but not really a fair test.
I will certainly be dealing with Frazer in the future.

T
THE RIDGE,
New front discs and pads for Porsche Boxster S 987 Gen-1

Received above spare parts promptly yesterday. No issues as everything all present and correct. Very good service.